Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Extension Conference Committees

Executive Committee

  • Travis Burke Co-Chair
  • Rosalind Dale Co-Chair

Planning Committee

  •  All Committee Members
  • Susan Jakes, Chair
  • Mitzi Downing Co-Chair
  • Claudette Smith Co-Chair
  • Tracy Lockett Support to Committee

Training Committee

  • Tom Melton Co-Chair
  • Mike Yoder Co-Chair
  • Johnnie Westbrook Co-Chair
  • Lou Addor Co-Chair
  • Karla Frizzelle Support to Training


  • Howard Wallace
  • Morris White
  • Molly Alexi
  • Susan Kelly
  • Rhonda Conlon
  • Chad Ray

Evaluation Committee

  • Jay Jayaratne Co-Chair
  • Johnnie Westbrooke Co-Chair

Communications Committee

  • Justin Moore Co-Chair
  • Cathy Gant Hill Co-Chair

 Awards Committee

  • Mitzi Downing Chair
  • Laurie Edwards Co-Chair
  • Kathy Kennel Co-Chair
  • Spring Williams Co-Chair

Social Committee

  • Mark Blevins Co-Chair
  • Meg Wyatt Co- Chair


  • Cathy Brown
  • Crystal Smith

Facilities/Logistics Committee

  • Laurie Edwards Chair
  • Tracy Brown Co-Chair
  • Beth Dabney Co-Chair
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close